Finished

Ta Da!

I really, really enjoyed knitting this guy and love how he turned out. The fins at the top of his head were supposed to be purple, but I didn’t have enough left. Although I think it gives him a nice contrast with them green. Luna (who he was for) loves him. I am going to have to make me one as soon as I get a break in my knitting schedule. I have several projects on my plate with a new hoodie for Little Man (he out grew the first one), a rooster hat for Dadabean (the first one I made was too small) and a cloche style hat for Luna’s Mom. Plus I want to add a block to Really Knit’s Stuff yarn bombing project and I purchased more yarn yesterday to make another pair of yoga socks with matching head wrap. Mmmmm! I love when there is no end in sight of projects to do.

Leave a Reply

