Yay!

After much casting-about as to where I was going careerwise, I decided to apply to the Pat Thomas Law Enforcement Academy for the Basic Correctional Officer program.  Wifey did alot of the paperwork and computer work to get me enrolled, which I am very thankful for 🙂  I took last Thursday off from work in order to get everything turned in.  I just learned today that I have been accepted!  Classes start Monday night, will be part-time evening classes, and will go until November 16, the day before my birthday.

Leave a Reply

